31 Dec 2008

Moonbeam - Mixed by Aza

The second and final installment of the end of year special mixes for 2008. This mix concludes the year with some more energetic and uplifting trancers together with one or two classics...

Moonbeam - Mixed by Aza


1. Judge Jules - Judgement Theme (Original Mix) [Maelstrom]
2. Ferry Corsten - Radio Crash (Original Extended) [Flashover]
3. Paul Webster Presents JPW - Problems (Original Mix) [Fraction]
4. Barry Connell - Frizzbomb (Original Mix) [Goodgreef]
5. Three 'N One Presents Johnny Shaker - Pearl River [Low Sense]
6. Airbase - Tangerine (Original Mix) [Intuition]
7. Thomas Bronzwaer - Titan (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
8. Basic Dawn - Pure Thrust 2008 (Substate Remix) [Groove]
9. Will Atkinson - Showoff (Original Mix) [CGI]
10. Solarstone vs. Scott Bond - 3rd Earth (Marco V Remix) [ID&T]
11. Mike Emery - Vapour Trails (Original Mix) [Conspiracy]
12. Joint Operation Centre - Puzzle (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
13. Fabio Stein - Techtris (Original Mix) [Hellhouse]
14. DJ Ghost - The First Rebirth (ILT Mix) [Ghoststyle]

Mix Length: 79:49 | File Size: 118Mb | File Type: MP3 VBR 128 - 320 Kbps


Download MP3 (Right click and Save Target As)

No comments: