31 Dec 2009

Aza Presents A Cosmic Gate Tribute

A dedicated tribute set to one of Aza's most favourite and influential producers over the past decade, Cosmic Gate.

Combining 21 tracks, spanning 3 artist albums together with several trademark and legendary mixes all into a structured and progressively uplifting 2 hour set.

1. Intro [EMI]
2. Cosmic Gate featuring Emma Hewitt - Not Enough Time [Maelstrom]
3. Cosmic Gate - London Rain [Maelstrom]
4. Vincent de Moor - Fly Away (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Armada]
5. Veracocha - Carte Blanche (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Armada]
6. Cosmic Gate - Sign Of The Times [Maelstrom]
7. Cosmic Gate feat. Jan Johnston - I Feel Wonderful [Maelstrom]
8. Cosmic Gate - Trip To P.D. [Maelstrom]
9. Blank and Jones - Deejays, Fans & Freaks [Incentive]
10. Ferry Corsten - Punk (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Positiva]
11. DJ Tiesto - Urban Train (Cosmic Gate Remix) [DosOrDie]
12. Cosmic Gate - Ultra Curve [ID&T]
13. Rank 1 - The Awakening (Cosmic Gate Remix) [ID&T]
14. Miss Shiva - Dreams (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Variation]
15. 4 Strings - Diving (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Nebula]
16. Beam and Sean Tyas Present 64 Bit - Virtual Discotech 1.0 (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Beam Traxx]
17. Age Of Love - The Age Of Love (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Alphabet City]
18. Svenson and Gielen - Answer The Question (Cosmic Gate Remix) [ID&T]
19. Cosmic Gate - Fire Wire (DJ Scot Project Remix) [EMI]
20. Cosmic Gate - Back To Earth (S.H.O.K.K. Remix) [EMI]
21. Cosmic Gate - Just A Tone [EMI]

Duration: 2hr 3mins | File size: 174 MB | File Type: MP3 - Variable Bit rate - 128-320 Kbps (overall average, 197 Kbps)


Download MP3 (Right click and Save Target As)

No comments: