27 Dec 2017

Aza combines some of finest tracks over times gone by - mixing all 'element's' of his styles into a progressive uplifting set.

01. Marcus Schossow & Sebjak - Kemi (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
02. Pryda - Stay With Me [Pryda]
03. Jeremy Olander - Gattaca [Vivrant]
04. Grum & Josep - The Love You Feel (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
05. Dave Pearce & Ben Gennessy - So Damn Beautiful (Original Mix) [Delirium]
06. Mr. Sam vs. Fred Baker pres. As One - Forever Waiting (Mike Saint-Jules Remix) [Magik Muzik]
07. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (Original Extended Mix) [Flashover]
08. Gouryella - Anahera (Extended Mix) [Flashover]
09. Svenson & Gielen - Twisted (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix) [High Contrast]
10. Sean Tyas and Giuseppe Ottaviani - Plan B (Extended Mix) [Go On Air]
11. Jorio - Remember Me (Paul Denton Rework) [White]
12. Three 'N One Presents Johnny Shaker - Pearl River (Vocal Mix) [Low Sense]
13. Armin van Buuren - Communication (Paul Oakenfold Full On Fluoro Mix) [Perfecto]
14. Simon Patterson And Magnus - Evoke (Extended Mix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
15. Mat Zo - Lucky Strike (Amir Hussain Bootleg) [White]
16. Tiesto vs Randy Katana - Play It Louder On Flight 643 (DJ Macarius Bootleg Extended Mix) [White]
17. Warrior - If You Want Me (Paul Webster Remix) [White]
18. Simon Patterson vs JOC vs Stoneface - Blue Taxi Out of Nowhere (Nyx Rip Off Mix) [White]
19. Tiesto - Suburban Train (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Damaged]
20. DK8 - Murder Was The Bass (Chris Liebing "CTTO" Mix) [CLR]
21. Felix - Don't You Want Me (Pants & Corset Remix) [White]
22. G.D. - Choral Reef (Original Mix) [IDJ]

Total Time: 120:07 | File Size: 171 Mb

Download MP3 (Right Click & Save-As)

Download Cue File (Right Click & Save-As)

No comments: