27 May 2008

For The Sun To Rise - Mixed by Aza

A prequel to the 'For the Sun to Set Mix', which integrates tracks from the very beginning of trance with some other underground material. The "For the Sun to Rise/Set" mix series covers a wide range of serious trance music, which is still respected today.

01. AYLA - AYLA (Original Taucher Remix) [Positiva]
02. Vincent De Moor - Fly Away (The Thrillseekers Remix) [Virgin]
03. Da Hool - Meet Her At The Love Parade (Nalin & Kane Remix) [Manifesto]
04. Electrique Boutique - Revelation (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Data Records]
05. Vimana - We Came (Original Version) [Black Hole Recordings]
06. Aptness - The Answer [good:as]
07. Praetorian - Released [White Label]
08. StarDigger - Apache Episode (Aza's Live Church of Fighter Mix) [White Label]
09. Blank & Jones - Beyond Time (Club Mix) [Gang Go Music]
10. Kamaya Painters - Far From Over (Oliver Lieb Mix) [Data]
11. Planispehere - Moonshine (Original Mix) [Bonzai UK]
12. Ursula's World - I Will Be With You [Red Parrot Recordings]
13. BBE - Seven Days And One Week (Original Club Mix) [Hypnose]

Total Time: 78:10 | File Size: 109 Mb

Download MP3 (Right click and Save Target As)

No comments: