27 May 2008

Transition - Mixed by Aza

Another mix that highlights a selection of tracks from the 2006 era. Kicking things off with some light summery tunes before making the 'transition' to the more deeper, uplifting trancers.

01. Gabriel & Dresden - Tracking Treasure Down (Dormouse Original Mix Edit) (White Label)
02. DJ Shah meets Jan Johnston - Beautiful (Original Mix) (A State of Trance)
03. Team SR - Leaving London (Original Mix) (Five AM)
04. Brisky - Now & Forever (Fred Baker Remix) (Monster Tunes)
05. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (Avex Trax)
06. Arksun - Arisen (Original Mix) (Armind)
07. Selu Vibra - Divine (Original Mix) (Somatic Sense Recordings)
08. Dark Territory - Mass Consumption (Conspiracy Recordings)
09. Substate - Horizon (Original Mix) (Liquid Recordings)
10. O'Callaghan & Kearney - Exactly (Giuseppe Ottaviani Mix) (Discover)
11. RK - Plastic Fantastic (Spinning Holland)
12. Grooveyard - Mary Go Wild (Ron Van Den Beuken Remix) (Liquid Recordings)
13. 4 Strings - Jewel (Original Mix) (Liquid Recordings)
14. Noff - My Pain (White Label)
15. Pirates of the Caribean (Dead Mans Chest) - He's A Pirate (Tiesto Orchestral Remix) (Nebula)

Total Time: 78:20 | File Size: 112 Mb

Download MP3 (Right click and Save Target As)

No comments: